The 300 Committee is run by a professional staff and volunteer Board of Directors, all of whom are dedicated to and passionate about the organization and all that it does.

Board of Directors

"Unless someone like you cares a whole awful lot, nothing is going to get better. It’s not.
—Dr. Seuss, The Lorax


Jo Ann Muramoto, PhD
Director of Science Programs, Association to Preserve Cape Cod

Vice President
Greg Mills
Retired Urban policy Specialist

Richard Dotson
Retired Diplomat

Alexandra Lancaster
Community Supporter


David Bailey
Former Director of Assessing, Town of Falmouth

Michael Duffany
Owner, M. Duffany Builders, Inc.

Kenneth Foreman
Director, Semester in Environmental Science, Marine Biological Laboratory

Susanne Goodman Hallstein
Teacher, Falmouth Public Schools (retired)

Leonard Johnson
Investment Advisor/Professor, Boston University School of Business (retired)

Marcia Macedo
Ecosystem Ecologist, Woodwell Climate Research Center

Stephanie Madsen
Sustainability Coordinator, Town of Falmouth

Dina Pandya
Web Services Manager, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

Anne-Marie Runfola
Senior Advisor, NOAA Office of National Marine Sanctuaries

Adam H. Thomas
Teacher, Falmouth Public Schools

The 300 Committee Land Trust Staff Members
Executive Director
Jessica Whritenour

Director of Program Services
Lucy Helfrich

Director of Stewardship and Community Engagement
Alexandra Zollo

Land Protection Specialist
Kelly Grant

Communications Associate
Elizabeth Saito


TerraCorps Service Member '22-'23
Briana Lombard

General Contact
(508) 540-0876
[email protected]